Markers, Watercolours, & Inks

Hello again! Today is a random art dump, of all the pieces I have completed in the past few weeks! I had a lot of fun with these ones! I posted a few photos of my steps on my Instagram as I was working as well! Thanks for looking!

 

Bought some markers at the Dollar Store...turned out to be a good decision! The Spine from Steam Powered Giraffe
Bought some markers at the Dollar Store…turned out to be a good decision! The Spine from Steam Powered Giraffe
Tom Hiddleston in The Hollow Crown, pencil and white marker on brown paper
Tom Hiddleston in The Hollow Crown, pencil and white marker on brown paper

 

steps for a watercolour I recently completed!
steps for a watercolour I recently completed!

Pen and Ink with Watercolours painting

Pen and Ink with Watercolours painting

 

A couple steps of my latest ink painitng
A couple steps of my latest ink painitng

Ink painting!

Ink painting!